NOTICE OF POLL

Election of Councillors for

Godshill Parish Council

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Councillors for Godshill will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is six.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
CHILD Alison Jocelyn	Bridgecourt Manor, Whitwell RD, Godshill, IOW, PO38 3JU		Penelope M Dyer (+)	Elizabeth C Cross (++)
CRANE Keith Andrew	(address in Isle of Wight Council Area)		Russell J Dyke (+)	Colin R Mansell (++)
DONOCLIFT Carl	Silverleys, High Street, Godshill, Isle of Wight, PO38 3JD	Godshill Resident	Russell J Dyke (+)	Colin R Mansell (++)
DYKE Russell James	Stonecross Cottage, High Street, Godshill, PO38 3HZ		Keith Crane (+)	Colin R Mansell (++)
JACKMAN Leigh Anne	Scotland Farm, West Street, Godshill, PO38 3HL	Passionate About Building Thriving Resilient Community	Abigail J Breach (+)	Colin R Mansell (++)
MANSELL Colin Roy	Tottle Bottom Farm, High Street, Godshill, PO38 3JD		Russell J Dyke (+)	Keith Crane (++)
SNART Andrew Richard	(address in Isle of Wight Council Area)		Brenda S Fletcher (+)	Leslie J Fletcher (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Godshill Scout Hall, May Close, Godshill, Ventnor	44	F3-1 to F3-1260	

5. This poll will be taken together with the election of Isle of Wight Councillors.